You are here
Home > Soccer > Ronaldo, Messi or Buffon, the question is now?

Ronaldo, Messi or Buffon, the question is now?

The European Football House has announced the ten players on the shortlisted player for the year, although many believe that it is now in the hands of Cristiano Ronaldo

At the promotion, UEFA decided to use the photos of Leo Messi, Gianluigi Buffon and Cristiano Ronaldo, which is joined by three more players from Real Madrid, Luka Modric, Toni Kross and Sergio Ramos.

The shortened list has been selected by 80 club coaches and 55 football journalists.

The UEFA Prize will be awarded before the draw for the Champions League in Monaco on Thursday, 24 August.

1.Lionel Messi (Argentina, Barcelona)
2.Gianluigi Buffon (Italy, Juventus)
3. Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal, Real Madrid)
4.Luka Modric (Croatia, Real Madrid)
5.Toni Kross (Germany, Real Madrid)
6. Paolo Dybala (Argentina, Juventus)
7. Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid)
8. Kylian Mbape (France, Monaco)
9.Robert Lewandowski (Poland, Bayern Munich)
10. Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden, Manchester United)

Leave a Reply